Office of Alumni Engagement

Widener University
Office of Alumni Engagement
1 University Place
Chester, PA 19013
610-499-1154
alumnioffice@widener.edu


Tina Phillips, Ed. D '82, '98, '03
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
taphillips@widener.edu


Meghan Radosh, Ed. D. '00, '02, '13
Director of Alumni Programs and Communications
meradosh@widener.edu


Noelle Cordeaux
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
ncordeaux@widener.edu


Amy Sheely Pecsi '06G
Associate Director of Alumni Volunteer Engagement and Regional Events
acsheely@widener.edu


Jessica Prince '10, '13
Assistant Director of Alumni Initiatives
jdprince@widener.edu


Patty Votta
Administrative Assistant
pavotta@widener.edu